预约/取消政策

网上预订
客户预订可以通过官网填写信用卡信息担保房间.月舞精品度假村由Paypal公司保留先来先服务的基础上客房.保留我们的房间,我们需要保证支付$ 50 - 48小时确认预订内美元(由月舞决定的金额) - 或$ 100.

打折的预定
如果经确认,房间不足或原先预定的数量减少,可能的折扣率将不再适用,标准客房价格将被应用.

取消政策
72小时
抵达日期(不到达时间)前72小时内提出取消将收取总房费.
4天或更长时间
如果客人在入住日期4天以上取消,收取5%的手续费.这是Paypal预订费.

团体预留房间
三间以上的客房预订都算是团体预订.客人希望在入住15日内取消这类房间,定金不予退还.

第三方预定
当住宿由第三方保留,取消收费自动成为第三方的责任.

提早离开
如果客人决定比月舞度假精品酒店的直接过错以外的任何原因提前离开(即,水暖,电气,服务相关的故障)或不可控的环境现象(洪水,传染病,政治动乱),客人需要负担取消当天的房费,月舞精品度假酒店且需要收取剩余预定天数50%的房费。如果以上陈述相关不可控情况发生,月舞度假酒店会以书面形式提前通知客人,若舞度假精品度假村没有通知客人提前任何相关问题,影响了他们的逗留体验,提前退房将不收费。

如果您需要取消或以任何方式更改您的预订,请立即通知我们
不这样做,将被视为接受上述条件.所有修改或取消必须以书面形式(电子邮件或传真)提出,通过电话取消是不能接受的.我们郑重提醒着客人,口头或书面形式的预定,构成自己和月舞度假精品酒店之间的法律合同。

Reservation / Cancellation Policy

ONLINE RESERVATIONS
Guest reservations can be guaranteed by PayPal payment or bank transfer. Moondance Boutique Resort reserves rooms on a first-come-first-serve basis by PayPal guarantee. To reserve our rooms, we require a guarantee payment of $50,- or $100,- USD (the amount decided by Moondance) within 48 hours of confirmed booking.
DISCOUNTED BOOKINGS
If following confirmation, the number of rooms or nights originally booked are reduced, a possible discounted rate will no longer apply and the standard room rates will apply.
CANCELLATION POLICY
72 HOURS
Cancellations made within 72 hours before arrival date (not arrival time) will incur the total Deposit Fee.
4 DAYS OR LONGER
If the guest cancels with at least 4 days notice from arrival date, there is a 5% charge. This is the Paypal Booking fee.
BLOCK BOOKINGS
Reservations of three or more rooms are regarded block bookings. Guests wishing to cancel the booking within 15 days prior to arrival will forfeit their deposit.
THIRD PARTY BOOKINGS
When accommodation is reserved by a third party, the cancellation charges automatically become the responsibility of the third party.
EARLY DEPARTURE
If a guest decides to leave early for any reason other than the direct fault of Moondance Boutique Resort (ie; plumbing, electric, service-related failures) or un-controllable environmental phenomena, (floods, pandemics, political unrest), the guest will forfeit the amount in full for the subsequent room night on the day of early departure notification, and 50% of room charges for the remaining room nights on the reservation. Moondance Boutique Resort will always inform guests in writing prior to their arrival of any issues related to the above that may affect their stay. Should Moondance Boutique Resort fail to inform the guest in advance of any relevant issues affecting their stay, there will be no charge for early departure.
PLEASE ADVISE US IMMEDIATELY IF YOU NEED TO CANCEL OR ALTER YOUR BOOKING IN ANY WAY
Failure to do so will be deemed as acceptance of the above conditions. All amendments or cancellations must be made in writing (email or fax), canceling by telephone is not acceptable. We respectfully remind guests that a reservation made verbally or in