点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.9
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
9.1
设施
8.9
员工
9.5
性价比
8.9

点评

    Xuyang
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月26日
    想不到需要改进啥,如果和景点合作再紧密一点就好了
    设施环境都很棒早餐也很好吃,还有免费自行车可骑哦
    Frank
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月3日

    这家店使我短暂的阳朔之旅格外美好

    无法自驾游进入景区,
    员工的服务态度特别好,非常友好,很温馨,无论是硬件还是软件!特别早提出的是酒店配的厨师手艺超好,比西街的大店好吃!我拿过洲际全球大使和喜达屋金卡,住过的国际连锁无数,相信我。这家店有一套标准之外很棒的规则会吸引着你!
    YAN
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月19日
    早餐品种较少
    工作人员服务很贴心,屋内装饰很喜欢。环境很美,也很幽静。
    jiahui
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    QING
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月21日
    景区的限行,对于自驾游不方便。
    员工非常友善,环境优美!
    lei
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月20日

    非常棒!

    估计是春节太忙了,房间的袋泡茶和咖啡忘了续,瑕不掩瑜。
    很少遇到如此令人满意的酒店,不评价都对不起它😄 1. 位置很好,在金宝河旁边。大部分房间推窗即可看到美丽的阳朔山景。我住的家庭房309,两间卧室,其中一间有阳台,另外一间有浴缸。两个房间共用一个卫生间、淋浴间。2. 服务很好,所有的人员,包括管理团队和服务人员(似乎是从周边村庄招聘的),彬彬有礼,面带微笑,服务热情。2月14日情人节晚餐赠送了一瓶红酒,除夕赠送了一盘水饺,初一还给娃发了红包(10元钱)……有免费的自行车(单人、双人)可以骑,无需预约,直接去骑即可;还有电动车出租,没有尝试。3.早餐不错,中西式可选。中式为米粉,西式有好几种,还可以免费续酸奶等。下午3-5 点是免费下午茶,有现磨咖啡、两种果汁(橙汁、芒果汁)、两种茶。午餐和晚餐可在酒店解决,味道不错,价格跟周边农家乐差不多,建议在酒店解决即可,没必要出去。3.可以微信、支付宝和刷卡,但微信和支付宝似乎是"转账"。说说不足吧,完全是希望他家能做的更好:一是增加夜灯,房间内晚上开灯不太方便。二是家庭套房,如309,增加一个热水壶在公共空间(我们住的时候只有一间卧室有热水壶,烧水不太方便)。三是增加USB充电设备。总的来说,入住体验非常好,期待下次去阳朔再住,或者试试他家的云舞酒店(隔壁,步行3分钟)。

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Antony
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Woralak Srivipapattana
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日
    Mosquitos and insects.
    Nice hotel in good location. Staffs are all good, can communicate in English.
    guillaume neron
    fr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月3日
    Very confortable Breakfast included Bathroom with shower and bath Free bicycle of good quality and also for kids + kids chair Outside of yangshuo in a beautiful landscape near the caves Very helpful staff
    Xiaoyu
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mike T
    sg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月2日

    Wunderbar !!

    The rustic country side feel - far from the West Street maddening crowd. Nestled right in the most scenic karst mountain location.
    Jenny Brooks
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月18日

    Wonderful hotel in a great location.

    Our balcony was next to the pool which could have been intrusive if the pool had been open.
    Everything went perfectly from the moment we were picked up at the airport to when we were dropped off at the station. Jason and his staff gave us a memorable stay. Moondance is in a lovely and quiet location but we were able to reach everywhere easily. It was only a short walk to the Yulong river and a lovely riverside walk up it or a shuttle bus if wanted. We walked from the hotel two days and Jason arranged for a taxi to take us to Xingping another day. An early morning walk to and up Moon Hill before breakfast is a nice way to start the day. The outdoor area is great for relaxing after a day's walking or sightseeing as are the balconies. The food was tasty and I had some good vegetarian options. The view from the nearby bridge is lovely especially in the evening. We were very pleased we stayed here rather than the busier and noisier areas on the Yulong river or in Yangshuo.
    Jarno
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月9日
    We expected that pool would be in use because weather was 30 degrees. Pool is seasonal and opens at May what we couldn't fully understand.
    Staff was amazing. We had some small Problems in the room we booked so they gave us new and much better room. Also they helped a lot with bookings of tours and found good Prices for those. Hotel has lot of bikes what guests can borrow so you can see lot of nice Areas around the Hotel. We really recommend this Hotel.
    Chris
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Seng Lc
    sg

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月2日
    Very friendly staff who give good advise to enjoy our stay
    MajaChina
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月26日
    Lovely place with helpful staff. Very clean. Very cozy.
    Michael
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月5日

    very relaxing. idyllic surroundings. Staff were xcellent. Great food menu for westerners and asians

    a little difficult to get to as the main road was closed by police to restrict traffic along the main tourist route. The hotel with provide an internal taxi to pick you up from the police stop. Public taxis to go anywhere cost 50rmb
    excellent breakfast catering for all nationalities.Quiet location although some building work being undertaken nearby. Free afternoon tea wasavailable as well as free water colour painting class on Monday and chinese caligraphy on Thursday. Organised tours were a little expensive for a family but would have been more interested if i was alone. Good bicycles provided for touring the surroudnings.
    TeriZ
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月4日

    3rd time to stay here :) always great to come back

    Construction and road development all around it spoiled the beautiful natural views
正在载入点评