点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.9
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
9.1
设施
8.9
员工
9.5
性价比
8.8

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月6日
    非常喜欢窗外有美丽的风景。住在景区里很方便,还可以骑自行车。员工很热情。饭菜也很好。装修风格也很喜欢。
    cn

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年5月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Xuyang
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月26日
    想不到需要改进啥,如果和景点合作再紧密一点就好了
    设施环境都很棒早餐也很好吃,还有免费自行车可骑哦
    Mark
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月28日

    Very enjoyable and relaxing stay, in a great location.

    The quality of the rooms can varying significantly. Our daughters standard twin room was nicer & had a better location than our deluxe balcony room. The food was average quality.
    The location was fantastic. The staff were helpful and friendly. The pool was great for afternoon dips, after a long hike or bike ride.
    Javier
    es

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月28日
    The location is something to keep in mind.
    They are really helpful and kind, specially the receptionists. They gave plenty of advice and information about the different activities. The hotel is clean and the rooms are spacious. It is a good option to have some relax and not to be in the centre. I would recommend that hotel.
    Lee
    sg

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月22日

    Fabulously!

    Suggest to look into collaborating more options for pick up and transfer.
    Staff are very friendly and helpful. They (Jason) helped us resolved our booking issue with the next accommodation, it was really a relief and saved us a lot of travelling time. They gave attention to every single detail of our need which made our stay here memorable.
    atram_80
    pl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月12日
    Paint was partially pealing off the walls but nothing major, probably due to the humidity
    breakfast was good not only Chinese dishes, nicely placed outside of main roads and super quiet, next to the moon hill, You were able to communicate in English with majority of the staff, there were able to recommend interesting sports to see
    Michal
    ch

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月9日
    A little difficult to get to: the public bus service has been stopped and the resort taxi service is relatively expensive and sometimes involves long waiting (public taxis refuse to go there). The food in the restaurant is well below average.
    Very nice location in a beautiful countryside. The rooms are very comfortable. Free bike rentals and free laundry.
    Anne
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月8日

    Brilliant to relax

    The restaurant can definitively improve - they offer things in their menu they do not really know what it is. Maybe our fault not thinking to order western food rather than Chinese.
    Many thanks for the great time we had at moon dance. The hotel really offers good value for money. My son (13) was sooo happy with the pool. The best breakfast we had in China! Great choice of western and Chinese and excellent coffee that made my day! And even free coffee in the afternoon. We very much liked the chance to relax and chill out. It’s great to be able to pick up the bicycles at any time, although some could do with some TLC. We came by bus and the pick up service was perfect! You need a Chinese SIM card to be able to communicate with the hotel, I guess. Some staff speak very good English or even French if needed. Due to a thunderstorm there was a power cut and we were very impressed that it got repaired quickly - probably not helped too much by all the people observing.
    blaz
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月4日
    Clean room, great location, great stuff, good and reasonable prices in hotel restaurant.
    Hanna Hansson
    se

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月31日
    Wonderfull staff. Everyone were so helpfull and friendly. Clean big rooms with comfy beds. The hotell had a cosy and relaxed vibe. Nice garden with a beautiful view over the river. Would absolutely stay here again.
    Juraj
    sk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月2日

    Thank you!

    There is nothing I could mention.
    Everything.The staff is so polite.Our room was great,clean and comfortable.We had a huge balcony.Free bike rental was also a plus. We had all we needed for breakfast.We had a dinner too, the prices are good and the food they serve is tasty. Thank you so much,it was a pleasant stay.
    Camille
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月26日
    Great location - The rooms benefit from a nice view - It’s clean - The staff is amazing
    Frede
    dk

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Soucksanh
    hk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月23日
    Not that much choice for breakfast buffet but not bad.
    The location is very convenient. The hotel is in a very peaceful and quiet area along the river. It is clean and the size of the rooms are quite big. The staff was super friendly and cared a lot. Food quality is good. You feel rested after a stay in Moondance.
    Antony
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Woralak Srivipapattana
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日
    Mosquitos and insects.
    Nice hotel in good location. Staffs are all good, can communicate in English.
    guillaume neron
    fr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月3日
    Very confortable Breakfast included Bathroom with shower and bath Free bicycle of good quality and also for kids + kids chair Outside of yangshuo in a beautiful landscape near the caves Very helpful staff
    Xiaoyu
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mike T
    sg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月2日

    Wunderbar !!

    The rustic country side feel - far from the West Street maddening crowd. Nestled right in the most scenic karst mountain location.
正在载入点评